Awards 2019
The Guildhall, London
23 January 2019

Entry FAQ's

Q. Who can enter the Future Fleet Awards?
A. Anyone within the fleet and transport industry is encouraged to enter. There is a fair and open system of scoring each entry, which makes the Awards equally accessible to both small and large organisations.

Q. Can I nominate myself or my company for any of the awards categories?
A. If you are a public sector organisation or a contractor you can enter all awards. Private sector suppliers can send in a submission on behalf of their clients or they can enter the City Mark Awards, Industry Champion and the life-time achievement awards.

Q. Who judges the awards?
A. The judges are all from international public sector fleet management industry with a wealth of experience.

Q. What are the judges looking for in an award-winning nomination?
A. The judging criteria for each category of award differs slightly. See our nomination forms for specific requirements by clicking on Award Categories. General information on what the judges are looking for are shown in the 'How to Enter' section.

Q. How long should the submission be?
A. Please follow the recommended word counts shown on the nomination forms. Submissions that do not meet the criteria may not be considered. As a general guide, each question in a category should be up to 750 words.

Q. Is there a cost to enter? 
A. No, entering an award is free.  However, shortlisted organisations are required to be represented at the awards ceremony and gala dinner. A table of 10 is £1,620 +VAT, but we will accommodate a minimum booking of five seats at £850 plus VAT and individual seats at £180 plus VAT if necessary.