Awards 2020
The Guildhall, London
22 January 2020

Winners for 2020

Congratulations to all our 2020 winners. 

Category Winners
Best fleet/road safety initiative London Borough of Croydon/Arriva Digital
Most innovative fleet management strategy City of Edmonton
Most sustainable fleet management department Westminster City Council/Veolia
Young industry champion (under 30) Christina Churchill, City of Calgary
Lifetime achievement award Eddie Cross, ProSolution Management Services
Industry personality of the year (public sector) Fraser Crichton, Dundee City Council
Industry personality of the year Roger Edwards, BIFFA
City Mark Award: Transport operator New York City Parks and Recreation
City Mark Award: Driver of the year Paul Neal, O'Donovan Waste Disposal